Listen to the Music

What’s even better is watching a video while listening to the music. I was so in my zone on UTube the other night, I just couldn’t stop myself. I would say to myself, just one more song, just one more video, and then one more became a lot more. It would seem every wedding is a new opportunity to show off for the camera and become the next Utube wonder! OK, I’m going to show my age here, who remembers 8mm movie camera’s? It doesn’t seem like it was that long ago that I had mine transferred to a VCR tape, remember those? Now, they want me to put the tape on a CD or do something else to keep the memory alive for future generations. I would have given anything I own to see a video of my parents at their wedding back in 1942. All I have are the photo’s, which I love by the way. But now Brides and Grooms can live on forever in the new Blu-ray machine they just got for a gift. However you enjoy the sounds and pictures, have fun with it, future generations are counting on you. No pressure!!!!!!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Family, General, Just for fun, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Listen to the Music

  1. So, I want to know if Blu-Ray is any better than DVD or whether it is just another fat-cat corporate rich ploy to get more of our hard-earned cash to line their already overflowing pockets.

Leave a Reply

