December 17th

Yes, I know it’s only the 16th today, but by the time Roland see’s this it will be tomorrow the 17th! OUR SPECIAL DAY, it will be our 15th wedding anniversary on the 17th.

With this ring, I thee wed, forever until the very end. There is no one but you for me and me for you. We are a peach of a pair, my dove that soars with me, climbing new heights, reaching new goals! Oh, what a time we have had, the best is yet to come or so we’ve been told. Whatever lies before us in the Valley of the Sun or the home back in Ohio, as long as we travel the earth together, we will be as one! Happy Anniversary Roland!!!!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Family, General, Original Works. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to December 17th

  1. Rich says:

    Wishing the both of you a very Happy Anniversary; wit love Rich

  2. Roland says:

    Thank you very much, Rich. Your well wishes mean the world to me — and to Judy.

Leave a Reply

