Shithead

When was the last time you called someone a shithead? Well, I got call a shithead today, do you want to know why? OK, I’ll tell you, it was because a bird shit on my head today at the zoo! Many people consider it good luck if bird poop strikes you from above. The thought behind the superstition is that the odds of bird poop landing on your head are very slim – like winning the lottery. I think I will buy a ticket today.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shithead

  1. Better to be a shithead than to be shitfaced.

Leave a Reply

