Air-Waves

I’m posting this entry here on my Jewels but I think in the post-election time it will become a commentary! First our President goes on TV with Jon Stewart on the Daily Show and now on the radio with Ryan Seacrest! I can’t remember when a sitting President has been on SO many shows! I’m not saying it’s good or bad, I just find it odd! I did find this interesting reading. So ladies and gents, I will leave this entry as-is for now, we will see what the voters say and then continue to the commentary for the rest of the story.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Politics, TV shows. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Air-Waves

  1. Well, I will give the President credit. He sure is getting out and about. He sure seems to be down to Earth and personable in his public persona.

Leave a Reply

