Blue’s News

There is a new Blue group in the news. What is with all things being blue something all of a sudden, it seems. Are they all so unhappy that they are so blue. I don’t think this blue group is unhappy! And why would you want your tooth to be blue? People pay big bucks to have white teeth! I think I should go here and get a few blue ones. a blog entry like this only happens once in a blue moon, now doesn’t that make us all happy?

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blue’s News

  1. Roland says:

    I’d say that one blew right past me, but I do not want you to become green with envy. Anyways, I red it; so please do not call me a coward or yellow. Now, orangen’t ya glad I commented.

  2. Aunt Betty says:

    Didn’t you notice all the blue at my house in Toledo. Also when we went to Chicago with the seniors, we saw a Blue Men show. I cannot remember their actual name. But they put on shows all over. They do not talk, but do crazy things. The show ends with toilet paper being thrown at you.

  3. Pingback: Blue Tongue NOT Blue Tooth | Roland's Ramblings

Leave a Reply

