Social Security

I received an email about what Social Security is spending money on and before sending the e-mail to friends decided to verify it myself. I did, Oh My My, what do you know, it’s for real, right there on the SS website, go ahead, read it for yourself then we’ll talk.

“THIS MONEY WILL BE COMING FROM THE SAVINGS TO BE GENERATED

FROM WITHHOLDING “COST OF LIVING INCREASES FOR 2010 & 2011

In SOCIAL SECURITY BENEFITS FOR THE ELDERLY

AND A $2.00 INCREASE ON ALL MEDICARE RX BENEFIT CO-PAY”. WOW

 I agree in part with the e-mail I received but not the entire text. So I will copy and paste the part I agree with here for you to read.

IF YOU LIKE THE WAY THINGS ARE GOING IN OUR COUNTRY,

 THEN DO NOTHING…

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment