ll Divo

Do you know the story of how ll Divo began, NO! Well then let me direct you here and then you’ll know. These four guys can Unbreak a heart like no other. I have but one word to say about them, Hallelujah! Are you hooked on them yet? OK, I’m not going to link to any more songs. You can find all you want over on Utube for yourself.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ll Divo

  1. With Il Divo, Simon Cowell proved beyond the shadow of a doubt that he is the master and true judge of international talent.

    I admire and respect Simon Cowell. I would really like to meet him in real life.

Leave a Reply

