Prince Poppycock

is FANTASTIC! America’s Got Talent saved the best for last on the show last night. His talent was far and away the best of the night. Do you want to learn more about him, I suggest you visit his site. I will forever remember the first time we met the Prince, did you see him perform, no, well take a look and listen for your pleasure.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in TV shows. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Prince Poppycock

  1. Roland says:

    Oh, fiddle faddle; I love poppycock.

    Now, for all of you who may be reading my comment here, watch your mind, or I’ll wash your mouth out with soap. Please, make sure you correctly read that which I just wrote along with the accompanying embedded links.

  2. Roland says:

    On a more serious note, I think that Prince Poppycock is one of the most interesting and talented entertainers, I have ever heard or seen.
    I cannot help but wonder what my favorite Danish entertainer, the late and great Victor Borge, would say about Prince Poppycock.

  3. Pingback: Fame | Judy Hansen Commentary

Leave a comment