The Barn

Have you ever been to this Barn before? Well, you are in for a big treat if you go here. I was so pleased with everything The Barn had to offer. And the drive from Toledo was nice, got to see parts of Ohio I’ve never been to, like Delta. As we drove through Delta it made me think of this song.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Food, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Barn

  1. Roland says:

    This day trip was very pleasant as we took the roads, not the Ohio Turnpike, through and into Swanton, Delta. Wauseon, and Archbold. I was extremely pleased with lunch (or is that called dinner?) at The Barn Restaurant. And, the Sauder Furniture Store and Outlet is absolutely wonderful.

    All in all, a very, very good day with a wonderful woman.

    p.s. Judy, that Delta piece was a great prelude to the song. Well done!

  2. Judy says:

    Thanks for a nice day dear!

  3. Rich says:

    Sorry that I couldn’t accompany you two as I know you had a good time but what funds I have until the tenth wouldn’t let me. Hopefully another time as I know I’ll enjoy myself with you both. Love you two.

Leave a Reply

