David Bernard Rosenberg

Today is the 30th anniversay of my fathers death. It does not seem possible that it has been that long. I miss him so much, it still hurts. I guess partly because his death was unexpected and no time for good-byes. Not that it hurts any less if we have the time for good-byes. Dad, you are gone but will never be forgotten, I love you.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to David Bernard Rosenberg

  1. Rich says:

    Our loved ones are never forgotten becausev they are always in our hearts; I know because Gloria will always be with me

  2. Judy says:

    Yes she will Rich, I feel your loss because it is still so new. But time heals and the memories become more beautiful.

Leave a Reply

