Colonoscopy

If it’s 9:00 a.m. I will be having a Colonoscopy test. I’m sure it will be just fine. The test isn’t nearly as bad as the pre-test crap (lol) you have to endure. To all of you who have had this done, some words of wisdom upon my return home would be nice. So until the morning, I’m signing off with a big thank you for all well wishes.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Colonoscopy

  1. Judy says:

    It’s over and done with, thank G-d, they removed 4 polyps, now it’s a waiting time for the Dr. to get me the results.

  2. Roland says:

    It will be a 7 to 10 day wait for the biopsy results on the polyps. And then there is the other now-confirmed diagnosis of diverticulitis that requires follow-up with the Doc.

  3. Judy says:

    Results are in, good news, no cancer or pre-cancer cells found. I can relax now, it was horrible waiting all those days to hear from the Doctor.

  4. Roland says:

    I wasn’t worried a bit.

  5. Judy says:

    Yeah right, not a bit, a whole bundle perhaps!!!

Leave a Reply

