Deal Chicken

I love chicken, but this is a new kind of chicken that could be the next big deal! I signed up and then joined them on Facebook, I was so happy I got up and started doing the chicken dance, I couldn’t stop myself, so I decided to cluck on over to my blog and tell you about it. OK, so it’s not all over the US yet, but it’s just a chick, give it time to grow.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Deal Chicken

  1. Judy,
    I want you to know that will chick out all those links right now.
    Okay, I did it and now I am back here. All I can do now is cluck about them.

  2. Rich says:

    Bring on the Southern Fried Chicken, mash potatoes, and a vegetable and we’ll do the chicken right.

  3. Roland says:

    I am with you, Rich!
    Oh, by the way, you can have my veggies; although I love my green beans, I will take more and more and more southern fried chicken and mashed potatoes with gravy.
    Move over Colonel, here come the Hansen Brothers!!!

Leave a Reply

