Flo vs Gecko

Would you buy car insurance because of Flo, the Progressive Insurance girl on those TV ads? Or do you prefer the Geico Gecko? Would you rather be in Good Hands or Under an Umbrella? How much does it matter to you when it comes to brand logo’s? I get the most enjoyment from the “duck”. Now I did not waddle out and buy any insurance because of their logos, but it sure would lead me to buy from the ones I like the best. In the end for me, it’s all about price and service, sorry Flo but the duck had me from Hello!!!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Flo vs Gecko

Leave a Reply

