No Joke

Yes, it’s that time of year, but not so much in the mood to play a joke on anyone. Under normal times I look forward to this day, because I know my brother Jeff will still try and pay me back for the time I got him good. But with the passing of our sister, playing jokes on each other is just not going to happen this year. Maybe next year we will be back to our joking ways. For the rest of you, have a joking good April Fools Day today!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Joke

  1. Roland says:

    Being the non-discrimnating person that I am, I just gotta tell ya that I act like a fool every day. — or so I am told by some folks.

Leave a Reply

