Coffee

“Throughout the entire world, there are roughly 50 varieties of coffee. Fine coffees, like grapes, take on the characteristics of the soil, water and climate where they are farmed”, so says SBC. Over the last 30 years they have developed their own special recipes for blending coffees. As a lover of coffee I can tell you Seattle’s Best Coffee is one of the best. I love coffee so much, my kitchen is done in all things coffee, even my curtains have a coffee pattern. I have enjoyed coffee in Kona, Hi. and can tell you first hand coffee trees grown in Kona are in a league all their own. I do like a good spot of tea every once in a while, but prefer to drink it the English way with a bit of milk in it.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Coffee

  1. Good coffee is my beverage of choice.

  2. Rich says:

    have you ever been to New Orleans and tasted the chickery (?) because it’s a strong brew there. I love that city and the people are so friendly.

  3. Roland says:

    Rich,
    We’ve been to Nawlins several times and have had the pleasure of having café au lait and beignets at Cafe Du Monde.

    ref: http://www.cafedumonde.com/main.html

Leave a Reply

