Brad Perry

Only of interest to those who watched and liked Brad on Channel 3 here in Arizona. I for one miss Brad and wish him good luck in whatever he does.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Brad Perry

  1. Roland says:

    Channel 3 is not the same without Brad Perry and Dan Davis. They were the reason I often tuned to TV3. With them gone, I rarely watch Channel 3 any longer.

Leave a Reply

