Saving Money

I just love the first Wednesday of the  month because it’s Senior 10% discount day at the super markets. So yesterday was a good savings day, top this if you can! My purchases added up to $26.59, but my total savings was $47.31, or 64%!! I would just like to say that  not only did I save alot of money, they even have FREE coffee and cookies for all!!!!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Saving Money

  1. Roland says:

    Works for me!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

