Shame on Political Parties

This is an open format blog and I’m using this as a shame on you!!! In the past, the only reason to even think about this school board seat is when you wanted to jump start someones political career. Does that mean neither party in town, have any young people that would welcome the opportunity to serve the public? How about some older put out to pasture folks, they might like the nod from the party.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

