Ivory

Most wedding anniversary years have traditional gifts that are given. Next week on December 17th, we will celebrate our 14th anniversary and the gift for that year is Ivory. Now, I’m not hinting around that I want something ivory for a gift, my luck I’d get a bar of Ivory soap. (HaHa) I’m so funny, that was a joke for those of you who don’t know me so well! For those of you that do know me, a gift of ivory elephant tusks, would not be good, no elephants in my house, just a donkey or two!! (HaHa) that was another funny!!! OK, enough Judyism’s for this entry.

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ivory

Leave a Reply

