Ballot Box

My ballot box is my mail box and I hope that I will get my vote in on time if I ever receive my absentee ballot. Now, I’m not saying that the Lucas County Board of Elections is slow in getting them out in the mail, but!! It is just my opinion, but I think the Mayor’s race is going to be very close and I want my vote to be counted!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ballot Box

  1. Roland says:

    Unfortunately, for several years now, the Lucas County Board of Elections has not had a very good track record of efficiency. I certainly hope this election proves to be a return to the excellent operations that the Lucas County Board of Elections had demonstrated years ago.

Leave a Reply

