Heat to Heat

It’s hot in Arizona, but no so hot in Hawaii. How much of different kinds of heat I can take will be interesting. Toledo had the heat and humidity, Mesa, just hot and tomorrow Hawaii, all within a week!  I guess I will just have to grin and bare it, it’s a tough life at times! Aloha!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Heat to Heat

  1. Roland says:

    I do believe that “Running Bear” is the name of a native American in a song of long ago fame. I also believe it is illegal to be running bare in Hawaii.

  2. While in Hawaii enjoy yourself to the fullest, but this can only be done as long as you stay out of jail… ;-]

  3. Roland says:

    Got back to the mainland without bribing the jailor. He sure looked a lot like Z, if I must say so.

Leave a Reply

