Super Shuttle

Someone, Anyone, please start a Super Shuttle business from Toledo to Detroit Metro airport. At any given day and time, a drive up I-75 to 275 to Metro Airport and what do you see? Car after car with Ohio plates going to the airport. I have used the shuttle service alot in Arizona and have never had a problem, well ok, once we had a bad driver, and yes I did call and report him! Overall I must give them a 10 for their service, now if I could get them to Toledo, that would be a feather in my cap!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Super Shuttle

  1. I,m with Ed on this one.

    You must take into account though that the journey you are proposing is regulated (read as *&cked up by the Interstate Commerce Commission and has a snowball’s chance in Hell of ever working as smoothly as the one in AZ…

    😦

  2. Judy says:

    HT-
    OK, how about this for an idea, folks from Ohio could drive to exit 11 off I-75, you know the place. It’s the almost dead outlet mall, they have loads of parking and then hop on a shuttle to the airport.

Leave a Reply

