Levi Johnston

Why should we listen to what this kid has to say? The media has once again made him what he is, a money hungry, status seeking, wanna be! If you care to read more about him and his views, check this story out!  That aside for the moment, I was so upset this morning when I saw him on the Today Show with his ATTITUDE! So why am I giving this kid the time of day here, good question? It is not the kid, and anyone who knows me knows it’s not about his ex-soon-to-be-mother-in-law! This kid will make more money on the heels of SP than he ever could at a real job. His bags are packed and he’s ready to go! Instead of North To Alaska, Levi has headed south to the lower 48 to make his fame and foutune!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Levi Johnston

  1. Well, I’ll be honest with you — I only quickly skim read the links about “The Kid” (Levi Jackson, who is not a kid, immature maybe, but not a kid.

    I mean, come on, how can anyone trust the judgment of an irresponsible ne’r-do-well (ref: serial chiller), who cannot keep his pants zipped and gets a gal pregnant and then leave her high and dry!!!!!

Leave a Reply

