Strap Perfect

“Now you can stop wrestling with stubborn bra straps And give your cleavage a firm, youthful lift thanks to Strap Perfect™: The ultimate bra strap solution/concealer! 3 clear clips, 3 nude clips, 3 black clips plus 48 pieces of Invisible Style™ Tape for $19.99 plus $7.95 P&H and get a second set FREE, just pay an additional $7.95 P&H. You’ll get a total of 18 Strap Perfect™ clips plus 96 strips of Invisible Style™ Tape.”

I went to a flea market in Millersburg, Ohio yesterday and guess what I found, Strap Perfect! Just like “As Seen On TV”, only I got 3 clips for $2.00! I got the PedEgg also, only I paid $4.00. I’ve been wanting to try those Debbie Meyer Green Bags, I will now, I got 20 bags for $2.00! I just love finding ASOTV products for less than the S & H fees!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Strap Perfect

  1. Judy says:

    A Not As Seen On TV product that I found to be one of the best ever is, Scotch Brite Glass Cleaning Cloth. It is streak free, machine washable and perfect on glass, chrome and mirrors.

  2. Roland says:

    The trip to the Holmes County Flea Market was very enjoyable and if you are strapped for cash you can get some good buys.

    Incidentally, when you are in the Millersburg area of Ohio and if you really don’t want to wrestle with bra straps, a visit to Alpine Resort will solve all those concerns about bra straps showing. Not only will those bra straps be unseen, but cleavage will be definitely more apparent.

Leave a Reply

