First Dude

This morning while reading the newspaper, I came across a reference to President Obama that called him First Dude“. Every couple should have a date night or day and it doesn’t have to be on a grand scale like the Obama’s! Date time for married couples is special, I know, my husband and I have date days! Need some help with new ideas, well you might try some of these. If you really want to shake up a date, try this.! If you need help to calulate your date time, you can find it over here.

So to all you First Dudes out there, get up off the sofa and go on a date, again!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First Dude

  1. Roland says:

    Muy bueno, Yo amo te.
    Remember when we went to Dateland and got a date shake?

  2. Judy says:

    Yes I do remember! We sure know how to date!

Leave a Reply

