Mooching

This does not refer to a cow going cha-ching. It does however mean this! Do you remember this?

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mooching

  1. Jason Hansen says:

    This web space isn’t free. Does that make you a moocher? Haha… just kidding.

  2. Judy Hansen says:

    Actually, aren’t we all at one time or another? I know I have in the past and will most likely be in the future. Just as you provide this space for me, and we provide the Family site for everyone, we all help each other out for the betterment of us all. I believe in one good turn deserves another. Timing is everything and sometimes our timing is off and not reflective of current times!

  3. The term “mooching” does not include the situation in which one makes an offer to another and the offer is accepted. Mooching is the proactive, not reactive, behavior and actions of the moocher, who in Yiddish is known as a schnorer, also spelled schnorrer.

Leave a Reply

